GM Struggles

Struggles, wins and losses of a gamer

A Merry Christmas to You and Everyone Else

Regardless of religion or belief, I want to wish a happy time, enjoy your families and give your time to those you love, a day like today is meant to make us think and focus on our family and friends.

I am thankful for the family I have, the wife I love, the friends I respect and for having a chance of being part of their lives.

And to the few and much cherished readers of this blog, thanks for stopping by, I hope I can help you by posting about my own struggles, yesterday I played my first game of Dungeon World, and for the first time in many years we went into late night and got home  to sleeping children, wife and husbands, we came home happy.

I will share that later, what worked and what i struggled with, nothing ever goes as planned, but then, I am not planning anything any more, I am getting ready, having things prepared to take the game and my imagination wherever the players go.

May the winds of fun take us to the edge of the world, and beyond.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

